Term Dates

Academic Year 2023 to 2024

Autumn term 2023
First day: Monday 4 September 2022 – Pupils start Thursday 7th September 2023
Last day: Friday 21 December 2023
Half term: Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2023

INSET days – 4 & 5 and 6 September 2023

Spring term 2024
First day:  Monday 8 January 2024 – Inset Day – pupils start Tuesday  9th January 2024
Last day: Thursday 28 March 2024
Half term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2024

Summer term 2024
First day: Monday 15 April 2024 – Inset Day – pupils start Tuesday 16th April 2024
Last day: Wednesday 24 July 2024
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

Referral Panel Dates for  Summer 2024

Tuesday 16th April

Tuesday 7th May

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 25th June

Tuesday 16th July

Contact Us

Victoria Drive Primary Pupil Referral Unit (PRU)
78 Victoria Drive
Southfields
London
SW19 6HR

Contact: Sarah Parmenter

Phone: 020 8780 2360